Gallery

WhAt ArE yOu GoInG tO dO?

No matter how hard I try to embrace my imperfections they still find a way to humble me even more. I mean we all make mistakes! Why does it bother ME so much when I do? Aren’t I here to learn from my mistakes, which I like to call lessons by the way. Why do I care? Why am I so hard on myself? Who are you to make me feel like my work isn’t good enough? What does it mean? How do I get past this? 

No person walking, crawling, riding, or however you get around on this earth, is perfect. Yet in still humans try to behave as if we are. Judgmental little ‘FOCKERS’ at times. Seems to me like the more insecure you are the meaner you are, in my humble opinion anyway. And the more you love yourself, the more you seem to do way more for others than yourself at times. How does this work? What are you going to do?

I love <3. I move on. I give back. I brush past bullish. That’s what I’ll do. Always have, and always will.

 

As always…

PEACE

<3 Comments are Welcomed & Appreciated :-)

